Barnlab Uitvlught Mill

Stenelle van Marlé

Stenelle van Marlé

(M. Sc. Agric. Animal Nutrition) (Pri. Sci. Nat. 100048)

Factory Manager

Christof Naudé

Christof Naudé

(M.Sc. Agric. Animal Science) (Cand. Sci. Nat. 119029)

Operational Nutritionist
Speciality: Poultry

C: +27 83 242 1503
E: Stenelle@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 72 236 6731
E: christof@barnlab.co.za

Contact Detials

Office Telephone: +27 87 625 0756/7

Office Fax: +27 87 809 5969

E-Mail: admin@barnlab.co.za

Physical Address:
Uitvlught Farm, Panfontein, Vischat-Road, Vereeniging, 1939

Postal Address:
PO Box 264726, Three Rivers, 1935

Location GPS Coordinates:
26°44’30.6″S, 28°02’01.2″E

Barnlab Vryburg Mill

Gawie Coetzer

Gawie Coetzer

(B.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 119274)

Area Manager
Speciality: Ruminant Nutrition (Beef and Sheep)

Johan Steyn

Johan Steyn

Factory Manager

Deirdré Brand

Deirdré Brand

(B.Sc. Agric. Animal Science) (Cand. Sci. Nat. 119265)

Operational Nutritionist

C: +27 82 774 3874
E: gawie@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 72 581 0755
E: johan@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 79 980 0372
E: deirdre@barnlab.co.za

Contact Detials

Office Telephone: + 27 53 927 3891
E-Mail: gawie@barnlab.co.za

Physical Address:
5 Industria Street, Vryburg, 8601

Postal Address:
PO Box 2298, Vryburg 8600

GPS Coordinates:
26°57’35.8″S, 24°45’08.2″E

Barnlab Riviersonderend Mill

Schalk Smith

Schalk Smith

(M.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 400095/09)

Area Manager
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (Dairy, Sheep & Beef), Silage, Supplements

 

Gerdus le Roux

Gerdus le Roux

(B.Sc. Agric. Animal Science)

Production Manager/Marketer

Colette Engelbrecht

Colette Engelbrecht

(M.Sc. Agric. Animal Science) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 115600)

Operational Nutritionist

C: +27 78 016 0645
E: schalksmith@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 72 507 1170
E: gerdus@tanqua.net

C: +27 84 497 8372
E: colette@barnlab.co.za

Contct Details

Office Telephone: +27 28 261 1519

Physical Address:
1 Van Riebeeck Ave, Riviersonderend, 7250

GPS Coordinates:
34°08’44.2″S, 19°55’00.9″E