Barnlab Uitvlught

Schalk Bothma

Schalk Bothma

(B.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 400001/05

Technical and Marketing Manager
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (Dairy, Sheep & Beef), Silage, Supplements

Awie Nel

Awie Nel

(B. Agric.)

Marketer
Area: Central Free State

 

Hermann Niebuhr

Hermann Niebuhr

(B.Sc. Agric. Hons.)

Marketer
Area: KwaZulu Natal

 

Igna Rautenbach

Igna Rautenbach

 

Marketer
Area: Mpumalanga and Eastern Free State

C: +27 82 456 9789
E: schalk@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 914 4409
E: awienel@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 552 7465
E: hermann@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 63 685 3626
E: igna@barnlab.co.za

Louwrens Kemp

Louwrens Kemp

(B.Sc. Agric.)

Marketer
Area: Northern Gauteng and Limpopo

 

Sanette Kruger

Sanette Kruger

 

Marketer
Area: Northern Free State and Southern Gauteng

Wikus Buitendag

Wikus Buitendag

 

Marketer
Area: Eastern Gauteng and Central Mpumalanga

C: +27 73 642 4898
E: louwrens@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 76 212 1474
E: sanette@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 331 2389
E: wikusbuitendag@gmail.com

Barnlab Vryburg

Gawie Coetzer

Gawie Coetzer

(B.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 119274)

Area Manager
Area: Northern Cape and Namibia
Speciality: Ruminant Nutrition (Beef and Sheep)

Jacob Oosthuizen

Jacob Oosthuizen

(B.Sc. Agric)

Marketer
Area: North West (Potchefstroom, Ventersdorp, Coligny, Lichtenburg, Zeerust, Mafikeng, Sannieshof)

Benri Coffee

Benri Coffee

(B.Sc. Agric. Animal Science and Economics)

Marketer
Area: Vryburg and Kalahari

C: +27 82 774 3874
E: gawie@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 76 255 0687
E: jacobo@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 84 307 5743
E: benric@barnlab.co.za

Barnlab Riviersonderend

Schalk Smith

Schalk Smith

(M.Sc. Agric.) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 400095/09)

Area Manager
Speciality: Ruminant nutrition (Dairy, Sheep & Beef), Silage, Supplements

Gerdus le Roux

Gerdus le Roux

(B.Sc. Agric. Animal Science)

Factory Manager/Marketer

Tiaan Gerber

Tiaan Gerber

(B. Tech. Agricultural Management) (Cand. Nat. Sci. 121135)

Marketer
Area: Southern Cape

André Steenkamp

André Steenkamp

 

Marketer
Area: Overberg

C: +27 78 016 0645
E: schalksmith@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 72 507 1170
E: gerdus@tanqua.net

C: +27 79 892 7455
E: tiaan@barnlab.co.za

C: +27 82 851 6212
E: andre@barnlab.co.za

Barnlab Centurion

Dr Hinner Köster

Dr Hinner Köster

(Ph.D. Animal Science - Kansas State University, USA) (Pr. Sci. Nat. 400097/96)

Marketing and Sales Director

Jana Whitehead

Jana Whitehead

(B.Sc. Agric. Animal Science) (Cand. Sci. Nat. 115174)

Technical Nutritionist: Marketing/NIR/Regultory

C: +27 82 822 3581
E: Jana@barnlab.co.za

The Formula For Advancement

+27 (012) 664 0484

info@barnlab.co.za

7 Murati Ave Lyttleton Manor Pretoria Suid Afrika